About us

What is Dozaw?

Dozaw is an E-Commerce Platform that allows business and industrial companies of all kinds to exchange their products, services, and experiences with customers and interested parties.

Why Dozaw?

Dozaw Provides effective solutions for in industrial business by connecting companies and suppliers to each other to increase sales and facilitate communication methods and save time to complete the work in the best possible way.

12390

Dozaw's Best Buy

Customers often have difficulty searching for suppliers of companies and products they want to buy with better prices and offers. Here comes Dozaw's Role as a special advisor to help customers reach their desired goal as quickly as possible, buying in the best way that suits their requirements and needs.

About our online store

dozaw.com is an online trading portal that supplies and buys HVAC systems, industrial refrigeration, equipment, tools and other metals in all regions of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Douzao's suppliers and buyers are not only to purchase and supply machinery but also to provide customers with all recommendations, Living and general engineering support with comprehensive technical before advice quotation creation.

We await for the purchaser and the marketer and within our motto and our rule which we buy and we will supply to the customers. We propose a monetary value to a customer which constantly would be uncompetitive, our quotes will cover all guarantees for full functioning, delivery, installation and maintenance. we present to customer many alternatives to select from all price options, among all that, customers will get offers right away from all of options and brands is one of the most important websites to shop online via the Internet in the Arab Gulf region, a Saudi business entity 100% , which is in a major Saudi business groups industrial member has properties in multiple commercial, industrial and service entities helped make dozaw.com ,featured in prices and permanent presence in multiple places to facilitate the best and most complete selection of products.

Dozaw Branches, headquarters and offices
Take dozaw.com from Saudi Arabia - based in Jeddah with branches, headquarters, offices and representative offices in the following countries:

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - Head Office

Registered branch in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. An online store provides B2B & B2C services to the Chinese market,)

China - Guangzhou

Registered branch in China. Online store provides services for B2B and B2C Chinese market. Services for the Indian Market / Technical / Software Development Center. Dozau ®

United Arab Emirates - Dubai

Administrative Services Headquarters.

We work through every aspect of planning

2016
Year Founded
2400
happy customers
190
company working with us
4
offices
21
Team members
750
Completed projects
We work and ship our products to all cities of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

We are a member of the (Maarouf) platform of the Saudi Ministry of Commerce (No.: 16686) dozaw.com Online business portal for supplying and purchasing HVAC, industrial cooling, equipment, tools and other metals in all regions of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Free Shipping.

On some products and offers

Online Payment.

Easy & Secure payment method

24/7 Support.

Team of technical support

Fast Delivery.

Shipping companies and options

Shopping cart

Sign in

No account yet?

من نحن

ما هو دوزاو؟

Dozaw عبارة عن منصة تجارة إلكترونية تتيح للشركات التجارية والصناعية على اختلاف أنواعها تبادل منتجاتها وخدماتها وخبراتها مع العملاء والأطراف المهتمة.

لماذا دوزاو؟

تقدم Dozaw حلولاً فعالة في الأعمال الصناعية من خلال ربط الشركات والموردين ببعضهم البعض لزيادة المبيعات وتسهيل طرق الاتصال وتوفير الوقت لإكمال العمل بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.

دوزاو "أفضل شراء"

غالبًا ما يواجه العملاء صعوبة في البحث عن موردي الشركات والمنتجات التي يرغبون في شرائها بأسعار وعروض أفضل. هنا يأتي دور دوزاو كمستشار خاص لمساعدة العملاء على الوصول إلى هدفهم المنشود في أسرع وقت ممكن ، والشراء بأفضل طريقة تناسب متطلباتهم واحتياجاتهم.

نبذة حول متجرنا على الإنترنت

dozaw.com هي بوابة تداول عبر الإنترنت تزود وتشتري أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد الصناعي والمعدات والأدوات والمعادن الأخرى في جميع مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية. لا يقتصر دور موردي ومشتري دوزاو على شراء وتوريد الآلات فحسب ، بل يقومون أيضًا بتزويد العملاء بجميع التوصيات والدعم الهندسي العام والمعيشي بتقنية شاملة قبل إنشاء عروض أسعار المشورة.

ننتظر المشتري والمسوق وضمن شعارنا وقواعدنا التي نشتريها وسنقوم بتوريدها للعملاء. نحن نقترح قيمة نقدية على العميل والتي ستكون دائمًا غير قادرة على المنافسة ، وستغطي عروض الأسعار لدينا جميع الضمانات للتشغيل الكامل والتسليم والتركيب والصيانة. نقدم للعميل العديد من البدائل للاختيار من بينها جميع خيارات الأسعار ، ومن بين كل ذلك ، سيحصل العملاء على عروض على الفور من جميع الخيارات والعلامات التجارية تعد من أهم المواقع للتسوق عبر الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت في منطقة الخليج العربي وهي سعودية كيان تجاري بنسبة 100 ٪ ، وهو في مجموعة أعمال سعودية رئيسية ، يمتلك عضو صناعي عقارات في كيانات تجارية وصناعية وخدمية متعددة ، مما ساعد على جعل موقع dozaw.com يتميز بالأسعار والتواجد الدائم في أماكن متعددة لتسهيل الاختيار الأفضل والأكثر اكتمالاً للمنتجات .

مكاتب ومواقع ومقرات دوزاو
موقع dozaw.com من المملكة العربية السعودية - ومقره في جدة وله فروع ومقر ومكاتب ومكاتب تمثيلية في البلدان التالية:

المملكة العربية السعودية - المكتب الرئيسي

فرع مسجل بالمملكة العربية السعودية. يوفر متجر على الإنترنت خدمات B2B و B2C للسوق الصيني ،)

الصين - قوانغتشو

فرع مسجل في الصين. يوفر المتجر عبر الإنترنت خدمات للسوق الصيني B2B و B2C. خدمات للسوق الهندي / مركز تطوير البرمجيات / التقنية. دوزو ®

الإمارات العربية المتحدة دبي

مقر الخدمات الإدارية.

نحن نعمل من خلال كل جانب من جوانب التخطيط

2016
سنة التأسيس
2400
زبائن سعداء
190
شركة تعمل معنا
4
مكاتب
21
أعضاء الفريق
750
المشاريع المنجزة
نعمل ونشحن منتجاتنا إلى جميع مدن المملكة العربية السعودية

نحن عضو في منصة (معروف) التابعة لوزارة التجارة السعودية (رقم: 16686) بوابة الأعمال الإلكترونية dozaw.com لتوريد وشراء أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد الصناعي والمعدات والأدوات والمعادن الأخرى في جميع مناطق المملكة. المملكة العربية السعودية

توصيل سريع

شركات شحن وخيارات متعددة

دفع إلكتروني

طرق دفع آمنة وميسرة ومختلفة

دعم 24/7

يتواجد فريق من الدعم الفنى 

شحن مجاني

على بعض المنتجات والعروض

سلة التسوق